College Development Committee (CDC)

College Development Committee was constituted as per the norms and guidelines of affiliated colleges of Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016.

Composition

S No	Name of Member	Position
1	Prof Dr G R Ekbote	Chairman
2	Prof S S Deshmukh	Secretary
3	Prof Mrs. J G Ekbote	Joint Secretary
4	Mr. Sharad Inamdar	Local Member
5	Prof Dr Mrs. Suhasini S Itkar	Local Member
6	Prof Dr P G Dixit	Local Member
7	Prof Dr Sunita Adhav	Local Member
8	Mr. Vardhaman Bafna	Local Member from Industry
9	Prof Dr P D Chaudhari	Principal, Member-Secretary
10	Dr A A Phatak	Head of Department, nominated by Principal
11	Dr Shailaja B Jadhav	Coordinator, IQAC
12	Dr Ms Dipti D Bandawane	Teacher
13	Dr Mrs. Smita S Pimple	Teacher
14	Dr Mrs. K S Shaikh	Teacher
15	Mr. Amey Raut	President of Student Council
16	Miss Radhika Baheti	Secretary of Student Council
17	Mr. S M Dalvi	Non Teaching Employee